Latest Travel Updates – Florence 2017

1. Florence Top Attractions Map-

 2.How Florence, Italy has Changed my Life –

Florence

My name is Clara, I’m 21 years old and I live in Barcelona, Spain. For my 8 year birthday my aunt gave me a present that changed my life: an atlas. Since that moment all I always wanted to do was to see all of the places that my eyes were seeing in that map. This past semester I was able to go to Italy and live in Florence for six months, and it changed my life.

Source: http://www.wesaidgotravel.com/award/how-florence-has-changed-my-life/

3- Don’t miss in Florence-

 4-Best of Florence-
Florence is the city of dazzling history, daunting structures and around 80 museums, Florence is something you just can’t get enough of.  Its churches San Miniato al Monte, Santa Trinita, the Brancacci Chapel at Santa Maria della Carmine, San Lorenzo, Santa Maria Novella, Santa Croce, Santo Spirito, SS Annunziata, Ognissanti constitute to be some of the finest in the world adding to the stunning skyline of the city. Plan your Florence itinerary using those attractions and make your vacation awesome.

5. Images of Florence-

Florence.jpg
Source: Pixabay
2 thoughts on “Latest Travel Updates – Florence 2017

Leave a Reply

